13

Local and International
Industry Experts


READ MORE —
03

Insightful
webinars



READ MORE —
SCROLL DOWN
13

Local and International
Industry Experts


READ MORE —
3

Insightful
webinars


READ MORE —
SCROLL DOWN
ABOUT

Wellness Tourism is a big talking point in Sri Lanka and we are bringing this conversation to you. Post COVID-19, this fast-growing travel niche will be top of mind for many of you and your clients.



We recognise that the last few months will undoubtedly have been the most difficult experienced to date as a tourism business owner, and that is why we present Wellness: The New Paradigm in Sri Lanka Tourism. A live and interactive three-part webinar series catering to the wellness tourism sector of the country.

Register Today
SPEAKERS

Featuring Kimarli Fernando, Chairperson Sri Lanka Tourism, Dr Franz Linser, Founder & CEO of Linser™ Hospitality and Member of the Advisory Board of Global Wellness Summit, Hiran Cooray, Chairman of Jetwing Symphony Sri Lanka, and an array of other leading local and international wellness tourism experts, this series will stimulate the discussion, learning, and action required to assist the country’s recovery, and put Sri Lanka on the map as a leading wellness destination.

MODERATORS

DATES


15:00 - 16:00 Sri Lanka Time | 10:30 - 11:30 BST | 11:30 - 12:30 CEST


The series of webinars will provide insight on:

  • Wellness trends and the current wellness trends of Sri Lanka

  • The competitor landscape and wellness travelers

  • Positioning Sri Lanka as a global wellness destination

  • Creating an actionable plan for post-CIV 19 reopening and the future

Don't miss out, Register now!


00

days


00

hours


00

minutes


00

seconds



WEBINAR PARTNERS

NEED HELP ?

Any question? Call us +94 71 498 1652

or send your questions to Info@slwta.com OR kumudu@edb.gov.lk

REGISTER NOW